Thursday, March 8, 2012

Meet our live stream featured table

With the redraw at 12 players, we have a new set of players on our featured table.  You can watch the live feed by going to  Here are the players:

Seat 1: Amir Khaziri

Seat 2: Joe Serock

Seat 3: Ubaid Habib

Seat 4: Moon Kim

Seat 5: Joe Elpayaa

Seat 6: Marko Trapani, Jr.

Our outer table is as follows:

Seat 1: Mike McClain

Seat 2: Andrew Badecker

Seat 3: Erik Cajelais

Seat 4: Tu Dinh

Seat 5: Brandon Wong

Seat 6: Scott Baumstein