Monday, March 5, 2012

Play has completed for the day

With the elimination of Patel Kirankumar in 10th place, we have reached the official final table.  The final 9 will return tomorrow at 4pm to play down to a winner.  Below are the seating assignments for tomorrow.  Chip counts will be posted shortly.

Seat 1: Fae Saeteune
Seat 2: Tahir Ahmad
Seat 3: Jacob Solis
Seat 4: Michael Aron
Seat 5: Brandon Crawford
Seat 6: Ayman Qutami
Seat 7: Toko Luu
Seat 8: Baltazar Villa
Seat 9: Ngoc Bui